Board of Trustees

You Are Here: Home > About Us > Board of Trustees
Carmen A. Granto
Board Chairperson
Robert J. Travis, CPA
Board Vice Chair & Treasurer
Dena M. Armstrong
Board Secretary

Stuart Marcus, MD
Ex-Officio, Ministry Market Leader

Robert Gadawski, MD
Ex-Officio, Medical Staff President




Lloyd W. Brown, MD William J. Bradberry Christopher H. Brown, CPA
Anthony L. Eugeni Donald Largo, Jr., MD Joseph D. McDonald
Robert A. Minicucci, Sr. Sister Kathleen Natwin, DC Sister Marilyn Perkins, DC
Michael L. Vitch Deborah J. Winslow-Schaber  

Senior Leadership

Judith A. Maness, FACHE
President & CEO
Gary C. Tucker, BSN, MSN
Sr. Vice President - Operations
Sister Grace Marie Dunn, DC
Vice President - Mission Integration
Barbara A. Bucci, BSN, RN
Vice President - Patient Care Services
Deborah J. Serafin
Vice President - Human Resources

Chief Information Officer
Domonic F. Falsetti, MD
Chief of Staff

Stephen Franko
Vice President - Finance/CFO

Frederick P. Caso, Jr.
Vice President - Community Relations
logo-cardiac-center.png logo-imaging-center.png logo-center-for-women.png logo-mount-st-marys.png logo-emstar.png logo-center-for-wound-healing.png